The Last Of The Millenniums

Just because it always has been, doesn't mean it always will be

Cats Gone Bad

cats-gone-bad38

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Cats Gone Bad

  1. My shoe demolishing cat is black but my shoes are still not really wearable….does that make me a racist? SOME ONE BUY SOME NEW SHOES FOR ME THAT DON’T LOOK AS UGLY AS THEY HAVE TO BE….GIVEN MY DIAGNOSTIC new foot problems. i said to the NCP said me….maybe i’m just becoming one of those sad old ladies that have sad old lady feet… She said, i’m going to give you a prescription for diuretics and we’ll see where it goes from there.

    HOW ABOUT GOUT, HOW ABOUT CONGESTIVE HEART FAILURE, HOW ABOUT BLOOD CLOTS, HOW ABOUT BEING A HYPOCHONDRIAC AND ACTUALLY CAUSING MY OWN SYMPTOMS? HOW ABOUT HELP?

    So I’ll take your fuckin’ meds and I’ll try not to cry but why oooooo my why can’t you see I have ideas AND MIGHT NOT BE JUST AN IDIOT?

    TALK TO ME…I want to be your partner can’t you see? But when night is calling and all ELSE is crawling…i stillK now me. ~~dru~~

Leave a Reply

